.

        
map2_1.gif

Australia   England

Kacey Yates
Kimyata Japanese Spitz
Ph:
+61  07 5464 4681
Email: kimaya@japanese-spitz.com.au 
Website: http://www.japanese-spitz.com.au

  Margaret Craig-Woodward
Houndbrae Japanese Spitz
Ph:
+44 1386 860  092
Email:
houndbraejs@yahoo.com
Website:
www.houndbraeromanciajapanesespitz.co.uk
   
Norway   Italy
Hanne N. Anenson
Jasam's Japanese Spitz
Ph:
+47 52 10 87 64
Email:
hanne@jasamskennel.net
Website:
http://www.jasamskennel.net/
  Marco Piasentin
Almarvens Japanese Spitz
Email:
info@almarvens.org
Website:
 
http://www.almarvens.org/
     
Sweden   New Zealand
Carina Lundgren
Isumi's Kennels
Email:
lundgren@isumiskennel.com
Website:
http://www.isumiskennel.com/
  Laura and Wendy
Beyond Kennel
Email:
beyond_kennel@hotmail.com
Website:
http://www.jpspitz.com
     
Sweden   France
Rosemary Emery
Rowleys Kennels
Email: rowleys@hotmail.com
Website:
http://www.rowleys-kennel.com/
  LCourtier Fabienne
Of Teika Kazura
Email:
fabienne.courtier@wanadoo.fr
Website:
http://www.japanesespitz.fr
     

Australia

   Australia
Amanda Huggins
Daesdaemar Japanese Spitz
Ph:
+61 02 9825 9280
Email:
amandajaynehug@hotmail.com
Website:
http://www.dogs.net.au/daesdaemarjapanesespitz/
  Val Megyeri
Lacebark Japanese Spitz
Ph:
+61 03 9791 8910 
Email: lacebark82@yahoo.com.au
Website:
coming soon
 
Sweden   Finland
Maria Edwardsson
Tinto's Kennels
Ph: +46243 253904
Email:
tintos@brevet.nu
Website:
http://web.bitnet.net/tintos/
  Nina Rimpinen
Kennel Donorei
Email:
donorei@gmail.com
Website:
http://donorei.nettilemmikki.fi


 Australia

  Finland
Debbie King
Mannerking Japanese Spitz

Ph:
+61 02 48447157
Email: debbiek9@goulburn.net.au
Website: http://annerkingjapanesespitz.com
  Merja Tiainen
Snowtime's
Email:
snowtimeskennel@yahoo.com  
Website:
http://kotisivu.dnainternet.net/teekoist/ 


 Norway

  Italy
Hilde Skråmestø  and Laila Høgemark
Kennel
Freddygården
Email:
 freddygaarden@lyse.net
Website: http://home.lyse.net/freddygarden/
  Luisella Cecchinato
Paranor's Kennel
Email:

Website:
 
http://www.paranor.it 



Please Note: If you would like to see your kennel listed above, please contact us.






            


American Rare Breed Association (ARBA)     

  UNITED KENNEL CLUB (UKC)



                            
The Shampoo Lady                      

               





                      


      www.royalcanin.us                  www.solidgoldhealth.com




          M
arco G. Piasentin -
The Japanese Spitz - origins - characteristics - standards - breeding
ISBN:  88-85689-16-7 © 1997


         Michael Rule - Japanese Spitz   
ISBN: 1593783604   © 2004    
 




Want to become a member? Click here for membership form.


   


 Page last updated February 2, 2015

This site is designed and copyrighted © by: Zephyr Design. Maintained by: Japanese Spitz Club of USA.
© All images shown on this website are protected by international copyright law, and are for viewing only.